Original Baby Carrier - Galaxy Grey is rated 4.913 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my ergo! I bought this 6 weeks ago and it's the best baby gear purchase yet! My son loves it and I can get so much done while wearing him. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it's does make both of us sweat quite a bit.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what I would do without it! This carrier is amazing. I have used it since my son was only a couple months old with the insert. It was easy to figure out and put him in myself. When we first started using it he would get in and almost instantly fall asleep! Now that he is older I put him on my back and he spends all day as happy as can be! We have never used our stroller because our ergo is so much easier to use. We literally do not leave the house without it!! This is a must have!!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent carrier! Have bought several of these for family and friends. The most comfortable carrier on the market! Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! so comfortable! I had an infantino carrier in the past and always jad back and neck aches after only 10 minutes of use (even with a 3 month old!). With ergo baby i can go hours with no discomfort at all! My baby sleeps so well in it. Love the zippered pocket for my wallet, phone,and keys. The hood is great for sunny days. I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Easy! After using a friends Ergo that went through about 3 children I decided I wanted on of my own. Although it does hurt my back more than the other ergo. Maybe because it is new. I can only wear it for about an hour at a time with baby in the front or on the back. I'm sure once I use it more I will come to love it a lot more. But it is easy to use and very secure.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving the cute stars This is my second Ergo. My first I used with my first child until she was two - non-stop. I wore it out. :) This was is cuter and better looking than my last one. I love the little stars. And of course it is still just as ergnomic, comfy and practical as ever.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best carrier I havn't had the carrier for very long just bought it yesterday but I've worn it around my house and I love it it is by far the best carrier I have tryed and this is my fourth carrier it feels like I'm hardly carrying anything and my son is over 16 pounds I love the thick waist strap I would recommend this carrier hands down over my other carriers
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver! I've been using this carrier since my daughter was 5mos. she loved it instantly, and she's still loving it til now, she's slmost 11mos. I love using iy and its been very helpful for me, especially when going out. very easy to use, and comfortable for me.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this a month ago and I LOVE it! I use it almost daily. I love how you can use it either front back it side. I have 9 month old twins and it is a life save when I need an extra hand, or just to go grocery shopping! I am so happy with my ergo!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have! Our little one is 6 weeks and the carrier (used with insert) has been great for everyone. Grandparents take him for walks, and we're able to be out and about without lugging around a stroller. I can wear this for hours and it not hurt my back at all.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best baby carrier I am so much satisfied with the product my 2 mo old baby is very comfortable.I like using it whenever I go grocery shopping and its very easy to wear.Highly recommended for a busy,always on the go mom.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We got this when our baby was a month old and my husband pushed for this one and I'm glad he did I use it everyday!! Our baby is now 5months old :)
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! My only complaint about the ergo is not getting it sooner! Baby is 15 months/25 pounds and it is still working great.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Bought it a month ago, we love it! Easy to wear, comfortable for baby and Mom. Recommend it 100%
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is by far my favorite baby carrier. I did a lot of research on each carrier. There is so much to say about ergo. I bought the galaxy gray carrier in case darker ones would overheat. I have a boba black wrap and I get hot in it fast. Speaking on the boba wrap, it's a good wrap, but when my baby got over 2 months old he hated being confined in the wrap and tries to escape. It also takes a lot of time to put on if you aren't used to it or rushed. The ergo makes me sit straighter just by the design and makes my baby feel lightweight. Amazing padded straps. The stars are more of a silver which is fantastic. My baby can look around while I do things around the house or outside. Easy to use when doing errands. Matter 3 times wearing it I figured out how to breastfeed outside and you can't even tell! The hood is awesome. I'm okay that it's not detachable because I'm an airhead and would end up leaving it at home. Two other bonuses is the zipper pocket that you can use as storage or purse. The other bonus is the safety strap that goes around the waist buckle just in case it breaks. I don't think it will because the buckles are hefty and strong. But it's just nice to know that if it does break that the baby will be safe. I do have to add getting some sort of teething pad for the straps isn't a bad idea. My baby is three months and already is chewing on the straps! I do not have the infant insert. My baby is past the weight limit and has awesome head control for his age. (Even though his head is pretty protected, I still use my hand to steady him just in case. )
Date published: 2015-05-16