Original Baby Carrier - Galaxy Grey is rated 4.8824 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent carrier! Have bought several of these for family and friends. The most comfortable carrier on the market! Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! so comfortable! I had an infantino carrier in the past and always jad back and neck aches after only 10 minutes of use (even with a 3 month old!). With ergo baby i can go hours with no discomfort at all! My baby sleeps so well in it. Love the zippered pocket for my wallet, phone,and keys. The hood is great for sunny days. I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Easy! After using a friends Ergo that went through about 3 children I decided I wanted on of my own. Although it does hurt my back more than the other ergo. Maybe because it is new. I can only wear it for about an hour at a time with baby in the front or on the back. I'm sure once I use it more I will come to love it a lot more. But it is easy to use and very secure.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving the cute stars This is my second Ergo. My first I used with my first child until she was two - non-stop. I wore it out. :) This was is cuter and better looking than my last one. I love the little stars. And of course it is still just as ergnomic, comfy and practical as ever.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver! I've been using this carrier since my daughter was 5mos. she loved it instantly, and she's still loving it til now, she's slmost 11mos. I love using iy and its been very helpful for me, especially when going out. very easy to use, and comfortable for me.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this a month ago and I LOVE it! I use it almost daily. I love how you can use it either front back it side. I have 9 month old twins and it is a life save when I need an extra hand, or just to go grocery shopping! I am so happy with my ergo!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We got this when our baby was a month old and my husband pushed for this one and I'm glad he did I use it everyday!! Our baby is now 5months old :)
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! My only complaint about the ergo is not getting it sooner! Baby is 15 months/25 pounds and it is still working great.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Bought it a month ago, we love it! Easy to wear, comfortable for baby and Mom. Recommend it 100%
Date published: 2014-04-16