Four Position 360 Baby Carrier - Black/Camel is rated 4.7746 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I originally had the organic ergo, which was fine for a little bit carrying my girl at 3-5 months. I'm talking after about 15 minutes she was pushing at me and just hated facing me. She wanted to see everything and would just get so fussy. I was so happy when the 360 was restocked!!! Now I can carry my now 6 month old forward facing (in a nice seated position) and I can get my grocery shopping done and she isn't freaking out!!! She loves it, she can see everything. She's a people watcher, just like mommy! It's so comfortable, and I love the wide waistband now, solves the whole muffin top, like other mama's were saying too. yay!!!! only thing I would like to see is a removable cloth for the droolies when she faces forward. But I just hang her bib over the edge, she drools so baaaad!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tried them all.. this is the best out there! I have tried every carrier out there and wasted money. The 360 is worth it for me becausemy baby is a chunky 9 month old who hated every carrier. The 360 provides her a soft ergonomic seat for her bum and thighs. The velcro that was my first hesitation actually provides amazing back support modeled after laborers. My baby is exclusively breastfed so when shes hungry, I lower one side and put up the head shade and she feeds discretely. When I take her out, she cries to go back in. My baby loves this carrier and so do I. The only suggestion I have is to make the carrier a self storing carrier that wraps up and zips up. Its hard to pack it in my diaper bag because its thick.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This carrier is far superior to the others of a similar style that I have tried. I love my sling wrap for quick trips, but this is the carrier I rely in to wear my little one for more than 15 minutes. I use it every day when taking out dog for walks, usually 30-49 min in the FL summer heat. Of course you are going to be warm but it the simple straps around the back keep sweating to a minimum. It is so easy to put on, I don't have to rely on someone helping me with complicated straps. While some reviewers don't like the Velcro I don't mind it. I undo the should strap, lay my LO in his crib, and then go in the other room to undo the Velcro. This makes sense to me anyways because I don't store the Ergo in his room. The sunshade/raincover in the zipper pocket is brilliant too.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I read a lot of reviews and was nervous about buying it. I have the original one and loved it as well but my baby loves to look out while awake, so I decided to give this one a shot. I read a lot of negative reviews about the Velcro, but it is SO comfortable! I heard people saying it was so loud to take off, which it's Velcro- that's what happens, but you don't necessarily have to take it off as soon as they fall asleep or anywhere near them. I feel like for the Velcro strap, you have to put it on the right way so you done ruin your clothes, which I just tell my hubby or redo it myself. I love the facing out feature without it affecting my child's body and having to carry another one everywhere I go.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I love this carrier! Very comfortable!!! My baby seems to love it too. He falls asleep within seconds of being in it. It washes very well too. Wish it had a pocket but overall I'm very happy I purchased this one!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the New Ergobaby 360! I have used the Original Ergo for several years and loved it. It was used daily for 3 years and still looks brand new, so I know what quality to expect. The Ergo 360 has added features, such as a wider back belt waistband that Velcro’s and now has forward facing ability. I know forward facing has it’s dangers to the childs hips, but somehow Ergo has solved this problem. Baby actually sits in the Ergo instead of dangling as other front carriers tend to do. The baby’s knees are still above their bottom as they are facing inward. The new added features makes babywearing a lot more comfortable. I was so excited to use the new Ergo 360, my husband, baby and I have gone on several hikes and we love it! I look forward to using the Ergo 360 for years and years to come! Thank you Ergo for making this amazing product!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the option to forward face I am a huge fan of the original Ergo, I used it with both of my kids, my youngest just turned one. I hadn't been using it for awhile because my baby never wanted to face in, she would always try to turn around to face out. Now that I have the Ergo 360, I can continue babywearing for much longer. I brought it to Disneyland and it was a lifesaver. I could easily switch her to face in for naps on the go, or turn her around to see out. She was very happy to kick her feet out (or kick her older brother in the face) and she probably would have been happy in the outward facing position for hours. The only reason I gave this 4 stars and not 5 is the Velcro. First of all, it's not as easy to put on than the original Ergo. You have to wrap the Velcro band around your waist, making sure it's lined up properly, and then buckle the strap around your waist. Taking off the Ergo, you have to use quite a bit of strength to rip the Velcro apart, and it is LOUD. Everyone around you will turn to see what that sound was. It's obnoxious but it hasn't stopped me from using it. Otherwise I am loving my new Ergo, I wish they came out with it sooner!
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for our adventure baby! My DD is a little 8 month old explorer, she typically refuses to face inward. I Tired many carriers with no luck. When ergo came out with the 360 I order it and have not looked back since. DD loves it and now even faces inward during nap times without a fight. I do however wish that the hood was removable as it adds extra bulk to the front while she's facing outward. Love love my 360 thank you!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mom and dad We just took this carrier to Disneyland and my husband wore it for the first time. He loved it! It was comfortable and easy to adjust to fit him rather than me. The Velcro and buckle closure on the waist help my muffin top not push the carrier up or down. The forward-facing has surprised people who have seen it on me, since usually they see babies in straight-legged styles.My son will look out comfortable for up to a half hour in it, he is supported and happy. After that I think his dangling feet start to bother him (also does in restaurant high chairs). It also makes sitting down with him in it easy- we've sat in chairs and gone on an amusement ride in it. I suggest planning how you will put them in- I haven't changed the position and fixed the buttons (that adjust for proper support forward-or-inward facing) while baby is being worn but it could be possible? The head cover is smaller apparently than other Ergos but for me it works fine.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my Ergo & I'm over the moon about my Ergo360 I counted down the days to the release of the Ergo360 because I loved my regular Ergo Carrier so much. It is definitely worth it and love that I have one carrier that allows me to wear my baby girl in all positions while still keeping her body in the proper alignment! Prior to the Ergo360 I had a second carrier that would allow me to wear her in the front forward position. I would love to wear her in the front forward positions because it kept her happy and entertained, but hated how it felt on my shoulders. I also didn't like to think what it could be doing to her hips because of how she was hanging. Now with the Ergo360 I have piece of mind that while she sits in the front forward position I am doing everything in my power to keep her body in proper alignment. It is also super comfortable to wear because all the weight is not on my shoulders. Thank you Ergo! I am in love with my Ergo360 carrier and would definitely buy it without hesitation again.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I really love the new Ergo 360. My 6 Month old baby girl loves to face out to see the world. But I enjoy having the Option to face her in when she is tired. At first I noticed one problem, her little chin was getting shafted by the carrier when facing out. But I figured out to sit her up higher so that doesn't happened anymore. I think it was a combination of drooling and rubbing on the carrier that was making her chin red. But it's all good now! I love how comfortable the carrier is for me to wear. We use it everyday!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy and no muffin top!!! Wow! How many great things can I say about this carrier! The comfort level is off the charts! The new innovative waist is amazing! I am what you would call and avid babywearer, and have tried countless carriers, but the comfort of this waist is really off the charts! Previously, I had thought the only carrier that could provide a wide wrap-around waist was a ring waist on a mei tai (Asian style baby carrier with long straps that you have to knot), but this wraps around, doesn't require constant adjusting, and stays securely in place! The best part - no muffin top!!! After having 2 emergency c-sections, I am VERY conscious and uncomfortable with things that go around my waist, but this felt so light! It's hard to believe, but even when you put a heavy baby in this carrier, facing outward, the weight of the baby is still comfortably distributed (yep, I totally tested my 20 pound toddler in it, just to see how it felt - still comfy). I love that you can adjust the seat width and height of this carrier to accommodate growing babies/toddlers. Even my petite 2 year old had room to grow into the largest setting! Awesome that you don't have to spend extra money to purchase a separate toddler carrier when so many toddlers want to spend more time running, and don't need to be held as often as an infant. Another awesome thing is how easy it is to change the configurations for different sized parents and babies. I used this after a friend tried it with her younger baby, and it was easy to just undo a couple buttons, pull the straps a little, and push the chest-clip up a little, and it fit me and my toddler perfectly! I love it!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that my toddler can finally face outward! So excited to finally find a product that will work with my infant as well as my toddler. She loves to face outward, as well as ride only back, and so this is the perfect product for me to use with her. The extra lumbar support around my waist/hips really helps as well as she gets heavier.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great buy and worth every dollar. My daughter didn't like me wearing her front-facing. Now I can wear my daughter (as I had planned before I had her) facing out. Now she enjoys front-facing, as well. It's comfy for me and for her. AND the velcro that people complain about has not been an issue. And I wear Lulu's and workout type gear all the time + wore this in fancy attire for a wedding. It hasn't caught on anything and that's with me not being careful. The velcro with strap/buckle is just added protection.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver!! This saves my neck & back like no other! My son loves the forward facing position option! Once I found out Ergobaby was coming out with this one I couldn't wait to get my hands on it. A lot of ppl complain about there not being a place for keys or cards but i still fit mine in the pocket that holds the hood fine. Also the Velcro isn't that big of an issue for us, if he falls asleep I lay him down and then walk outta the room to take it off.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My little guy loves the option to forward face and see the world! I understand the concerns regarding the Velcro as far as the noise is concerned, but I find the waistband to be extremely comfortable. Much more than the Ergo Performance I used previously. I have two wishes - 1. That it could be made with the same material as the Performance (it seems softer and less warm) and/or 2. I wish it came in more colors/patterns. Other than that, we're a happy mommy and baby!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love how comfortable it is. Just dont like the velcro
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to buy it! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I can't wait to order the new Ergo 360. My little one was so happy when I placed her in it outward facing. She likes to be able to see, but I haven't been able to for fear of her legs dangling. I'm excited to having a front facing carrier that is ergonomic for both baby and Mama. Oh, and love the waiste band. So much more comfortable.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome carrier! I LOVE this carrier I wish there was a pocket like the other styles but other than that it's really great!
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my life As a stay at home dad, it has saved my life. I don't know what I wOuld do without it.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Carrier ever! I bought the new ergo baby 360 over a month ago and I am so glad I did. I was debating in which one to get but when I saw that you can carry the baby facing forward on the 360 I was sold. I use it every time we go out and I Love the fact that I can breastfeed her in this carrier comfortably compared to other carriers out there.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Great for babies who love to be forward facing. Provides support for both mom and baby. I can wear this thing for hours! I loved the original but my daughter only wants to be in the forward facing position. SO happy that I no longer have to compromise ergonomic support of her to make her happy.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this carrier! I had a few carriers that hurt my back and my baby just seemed uncomfortable in. The Ergo 360 is very comfortable doesn't hurt my back at all. My baby is also very comfy and loves being in it. I think the leg position makes a huge difference. Dad uses the carrier too! Worth the money.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - Perfect for the snuggly baby I used the Moby wrap until my daughter was about 14 lbs (a couple lbs too long for long walks!) I decided to splurge on the Ergo 360 because my husband is super into the idea of baby facing forward and I have to admit I love the feature if we are in town and it's not nap town because facing forward keeps her engaged, curious, and basically not falling asleep. I use facing in a lot more often but it's nice to have the options. The sun hood thing is great for sunny days and for if she falls asleep and I want to eat something warm/hot and am worried about spilling on her. I'm 5ft7in and 135 lbs and find the carrier very comfortable even for extended periods of time. Plus my daughter seems to like it. I swear she smiles when she sees me putting it on. She's a snuggle bug though. My only wish is that it had a pocket on the front like other Ergo versions. I can stuff my keys and accredit card into the place where the hood zips up and I carry my breastfeeding cover strapped into the safety strap around my waist but that's not great. But it works.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am so glad I purchased the Ergo 360! Best carrier by far.....my son loves facing out and I love the support this carrier provides me. It's very easy to change from forward facing to facing in. I wish I would have had this with my first son!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller and comfortable I had the original ergo, and I liked it but the ergo 360 is fantastic! It's smaller and more comfortable and my little loves being able to face the world and watch everything. Easy to adjust and works fabulously! Best carrier ever.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this carrier! minus ONE thing This carrier is great and works well for my curious baby who loves to face out. The only thing missing is the pocket that the previous model has. I would love to have a place to store keys and phone while out with my baby.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have had my ergo 360 for about a month my daughter is 5 month's old and she loves it too. My husband uses it also and loves it. Definitely recommend this especially since there are 4 ways to wear your baby :)
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My daughter is 3 months old and loves it! We put a blanket in the bottom of the seat so her head is higher. Shoulder straps are comfy! Can't wait to try the front facing position in a month!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I jut got this a few days ago. I love it. The buckle on the back is sometimes hard for my t-rex arms but I manage. My baby is very comfortable in it. I love it!
Date published: 2014-07-03